Worship Services Held At:

Oasis Temple (next to University Sam's Club)
604 Doug Mayes Place
Charlotte, NC 28262

 

 Administrative Offices Located At:

University City Church
7829 Old Concord Road
Charlotte, NC 28213
(704) 716-3610


* * * * *
Can we pray with you?
Send your Prayer Requests to:
prayer.request@universitycitychurch.tv

* * * * *
Need Directions?


From Interstate 85 N

From Interstate 85 S

From Interstate 77 N

From Interstate 77 S

* * * * *

 

Office Departments

 

Administrative Office 

Ext. 221

admin@universitycitychurch.tv 
 

Chettie Martin

 

Business Office


Ext. 227

businessoffice@universitycitychurch.tv

 

Gail Lane



Facilities

Ext. 229

j.lackey@universitycitychurch.tv

Joey Lackey



Marketing


Ext. 230

p.delk@universitycitychurch.tv

Patrice Delk


Children & Youth Ministry


Ext. 238


youth@universitycitychurch.tv

 

Lasharee Rogers

 

Pastoral Care (Men)

Ext. 237

tom.ochieng@universitycitychurch.tv

 

 

Pastoral Care (Women)

Ext. 239

theresa.ochieng@universitycitychurch.tv


 

Tom Ochieng

 

 

 

 

Theresa Ochieng

 

Operations/Compliance Office

Ext. 240

l.clay@universitycitychurch.tv

Lydia Hilt-Clay

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


For questions contact: questions@universitycitychurch.tv
All rights reserved. Material from faithHighway may not be copied, reproduced, or distributed in any way without consent.
Contact faithHighwayCreated & Designed by faithHighway
faithHighway