Worship Services Held At:

Oasis Temple (next to University Sam's Club)
604 Doug Mayes Place
Charlotte, NC 28262

 

 Administrative Mailing Address:

University City Church
8511 Davis Lake Pkwy
Suite C6-227
Charlotte, NC 28213
(704) 716-3610


* * * * *
Can we pray with you?
Send your Prayer Requests to:
prayer.request@universitycitychurch.tv

* * * * *
Need Directions?


From Interstate 85 N

From Interstate 85 S

From Interstate 77 N

From Interstate 77 S

* * * * *

 

Office Departments

 

Administrative Office 
 

admin@universitycitychurch.tv 
 

 

 

Chettie Martin

 

Business Office

y.davis@universitycitychurch.tv

d.truesdale@universitycitychurch.tv

 



Yolanda Davis

Deborah Truesdale



Facilities

j.lackey@universitycitychurch.tv

 

Joey Lackey



Marketing

p.delk@universitycitychurch.tv

 

 

Patrice Delk


Children & Youth Ministry


youth@universitycitychurch.tv

 

Lasharee Rogers

 

Pastoral Care (Men)

tom.ochieng@universitycitychurch.tv

 

 

Pastoral Care (Women)

theresa.ochieng@universitycitychurch.tv


 

Tom Ochieng

 

 

  

Theresa Ochieng

 

Executive Pastor/COO

j.grant@universitycitychurch.tv


events@universitycitychurch.tv

 


 

Pastor Jassen Grant


Melissa Farmer (Assistant)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


For questions contact: questions@universitycitychurch.tv
All rights reserved. Material from faithHighway may not be copied, reproduced, or distributed in any way without consent.
Contact faithHighwayCreated & Designed by faithHighway
faithHighway